About Me

My Very First Post!

Β My 5 Facts

 

  1. I love music! My literal escape is anything in lyric. Pop, R&B, Rap, Alternative, Rock, Electronic/Dance, and Smooth Jazz, I’m for it.
  2. I love Asian food. It is my weakness and it is probably the only food I know howΒ  make well.
  3. I love musicals. Plays are ok, Twelve Angry Men is probably the only one I like or love. But a play with song that is just heaven, hence the love of music.
  4. Lana Del Rey is my all time favorite singer/entertainer. She’s amazing, her voice makes me want to read and sing and sleep. Her music sounds sad but it is generally happy music.
  5. Last but not least, I am a Disney fanatic. I was born in 1990, right when Disney was really picking up with their movies and the Disney channel. I was complete immersed in it as a child and I am keeping the hope alive ( especially for my kids).

So there you have it, 5 facts about me. I hope to have lots of fun and my makeΒ lots of friends through this experience. If you have any feedback leave a comment in the box below and until next time have a great day!

IMG_7426

Leave a Reply

