Book Hauls

September Book Haul

 

Every month I acquire a vast amount of books whether I bought them or was sent some for my honest review. The feeling of receiving books in the mail is like the greatest high to a drug addict. I know anything bibliophile will agree when I say we don’t need drugs books are just enough. The only thing better than receiving book is sharing my new haul with all my book loving friends. I love talking to my online book friends every day but when we get new books w love to brag about it. Here is of my haul for September…

 

image1

 

Contemporaries:

  • This is My Brain on Boys- Sarah Strohmeyer
  • P.S. I Like You- Kasie West
  • What I Thought was True- Huntley Fitzpatrick
  • Amy & Rodger’s Epic Detour- Morgan Matson
  • Something Real- Heather Demetrios
  • The Infinite Moment of Us- Lauren Myracle
  • Bright Lights, Dark Nights- Stephen Emond
  • A Season for Fireflies- Rebecca Maizel
  • Everything, Everything- Nicola Yoon
  • Places No One Knows- Brenna Yovanoff
  • We All Looked Up- Tommy Wallach

Fantasy:

  • Zombies vs. Unicorns- Holly Black
  • Spontaneous- Aaron Starmer
  • A Torch Against the Night- Sabaa Tahir
  • Mirror in the Sky- Aditi Khorana
  • Empire of Storms- Sara J. Mass
  • Aerie- Maria Dahvana Headley

Dystopian:

  • The Fever Code- James Dashner
Leave a Reply

