Book Hauls

November Book Haul

This past month I was happily rewarded with an amazon gift card for $125 and I went a little crazy to say the least.Β Some are new for me and some I just needed in hardcover. There were so many releases this month and I still haven’t gotten all of them yet but I’m working on it. So for now I’m reveling in the group of books I did acquire.

 

image1h

Contemparies:

  • My Lady Jane- Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows
  • Let’s Get Lost- Adi Alsaid
  • The Heir- Kiera Cass
  • Not if I See You First- Eric Lindstorm
  • Boy of Summer- Jessica Brody
  • The Last Time We Were Us- Leah Konen
  • This is What Happy Looks Like- Jennifer E. Smith
  • Monsters: A Love Story- Liz Kay

 

Fantasy:

  • Gemina- Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
  • Heartless- Marissa Meyer
  • City of Fallen Angels- Cassandra Clare
  • An Ember in the Ashes- Sabaa Tahir
  • A Million Worlds with You- Claudia Gray
  • Tiger Lily- Jodi Lynn Anderson
  • Cinder- Marissa Meyer
  • Scarlet- Marissa Meyer
  • Cress- Marissa Meyer

 

Dystopian:

  • Rebels: City of Indra- Kylie and Kendall Jenner, Maya Sloan

 

What did you get this month???

Leave a Reply

