Weekly Updates

Star Wars Tag

mjhkhkjhvj

In light of the new Star Wars installment, Rouge One, that comes out tomorrow I decided to share a little of my love for the saga in this Star Wars Tag. If you know me you know I am canon for Star Wars (it’s a fandom thing). I’ve been a fan since I was a kid and no one around me understands in the least bit, which means I have no friends that likes SW. But that’s ok because my two kids have finally taken the bait and have become fans themselves. We have lightsaber fights everywhere and quote Star Wars scenes at the dinner table, so I know I have gotten them hooked. I’m here to countdown my favorites and step in the line of fire– as a rebel of course.

Favorite Character– Anakin aka Darth Vader, Appearances: I, II, III, IV, V, VI

Favorite Sidekick– Finn aka Rouge stormtrooper, Appearances: VII

One I Look Up to– Padame aka Queen/Senator, Appearances: I, II, III

Favorite Jedi Master– Qui-Gon aka Jedi Master, Appearances: I

My MCM (Man Crush Monday)– Kylo Ren aka the drama queen, Appearances: VII

Favorite Scene– “Why you stuck up, half witted, scruffy-looking nerf herder!” “Who’s scruffy looking?!” – Leia and Han, The Empire Strikes Back. Appearance: V

Favorite Ship (Couple)– Anakin & Padame (but I am complete Reylo trash though). Appearance: I, II, III

Favorite Pilot– Anakin

Favorite Fight Scene– Anakin & Obi-Won, duh lol Revenge of the Sith.

Least Watched Movie– Revenge of the Sith (only because I cry throughout the whole movie lol).

Least Favorite Movie– The Phantom Menace– just because I love grown Anakin, not so much kid Anakin.

Favorite Movie– Attack of the Clones (it’s the first Star Wars movie I’ve ever scene. 7th grade field trip, lol!)

Well that’s all I can think of for now. Tell me some of you faves below in the comments. Until next time, May the force be with you.

Leave a Reply

